Section 25
Section 25

Section 25 | Official website | section25.com

Thursday, 24 March 2022
Section 25 live at Hug and Pint, Glasgow, 4 Sep 2022 
Section 25 live at Hug and Pint, Glasgow, 4 Sep 2022 

Another new gig announcement for your diaries:

Section 25
Sunday 4 September 2022
19:30
£10.00

The Hug and Pint 
171 Great Western Rd 
Glasgow G4 9AW 

Labels: , , ,

Friday, 18 March 2022
Section 25 live at Signature Brew, London, E17 10 June 2022 
Section 25 live at Signature Brew, London, E17, 10 June 2022 

New gig alert!

Section 25
Kevin Hewick 
+ DJs Its Her Factory and Private Sorry 

Friday 10 June 2022 
19:00 - 23:00 

Signature Brew
Blackhorse Lane
Unit 15
London E17 5QJ 

Tickets priced £13.52 available via Eventbrite

Labels: , ,

Friday, 21 January 2022
Section 25 live in 2022 
Section 25 live in 2022

Section 25 play the excellent Electric Church in Blackburn Sat 28 May 2022. Ticket links and further details coming soon.

This is followed by the Sinners Day Festival, Lommel, Limburg, Belgium on Saturday 29 October 2022. More info at sinnersday.com.

Sadly the Futurama festival scheduled for April 2022 has now been cancelled.

Section 25 live in 2022

Labels: ,

Friday, 3 September 2021
Section 25 live update 
Section 25 live update
Section 25 will return to live action with selected dates in 2022 including the Futurama Festival. See below for the full itinerary and ticket links where available. 

2022

Saturday 16 April - Futurama Festival, Liverpool [More info and Buy Tickets]
Sunday 30 October - Sinners Day Festival, Belgium

Labels: , ,



- - - -
Blogger Archives
Section 25


Section 25


Section 25 - Always Now [FBN 3-045-CD]